Board of Directors

taijan
President

Tyjaun Lee, Vice President for Student Services
Prince George Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, Maryland 20774-2199
Ph: 301-322-0412
LeeTA@pgcc.edu

Beard
President-Elect

Timothy Beard, Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management
Pasco-Hernando Community College
10230 Ridge Road, E217
New Port Richey, FL 34654-5112
Ph: 727.816.3413
beardt@phcc.edu

Kenneth Ray
Past-President
Ken Ray,
Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management
Hillsborough Community College
39 Columbia Drive
Tampa, FL 33606
Ph: 813.253.7054
kray@hccfl.edu

Singleton
Executive Director

Nicole Singleton,
MBA MAC
National Office
P.O. Box 3948
Parker, CO 80134
Ph: 866.972.0717
ncsd@ncsdonline.org

Dan Lufkin
Treasurer

Daniel Lufkin,
Vice President Student Affairs
Thomas Nelson Community College
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Ph: 757.825.2700
lufkind@tncc.edu

edwards_susan
Secretary

Susan Edwards,
Dean of Academic Affairs and Honors Program
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
1625 Eastover Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Ph: 601.984.3541
susan.edwards@ptk.org

kevin
Communication & Publications Director

Kevin Wade, Program Director,
Student Support Services
Prince George’s Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, Maryland 20774-2199
Ph: 301.386.7571
wadekj@pgcc.edu

Linda
Membership & Marketing Director

Linda L. Garcia, Ph.D., Vice President of Community College Relations
National American University - Roueche Graduate Center
6836 Austin Center Boulevard, Suite 270
Austin, TX 78731
Ph: 512.541.8365
Lgarcia@national.edu

Gloria
At-Large Director

Gloria McCall, Vice Chancellor
Kentucky Community & Technical Community College
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY
Ph: 859.256.3555
gloria.mccall@kctcs.edu

Totty
At-Large Director

Rita Jerman,
Sr. Vice President for Student Services and Title IX Deputy Coordinator
Wake Technical Community College
9101 Fayetteville Road, Raleigh, NC 27603
Ph: 919.866.5701
whjerman@waketech.edu

sonya pearson
At-Large Director

Sonya Pearson,
Vice President Student Affairs
Mesa Community College
145 North Centennial Way
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: 480.461.7443
sonya.pearson@mesacc.edu

Summers Tony
At-Large Director

Tony Summers,
Vice President for Student Development
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Ph: 972.238.6202
TESummers@dcccd.edu

Phone: (866) 972-0717
Fax: (303) 755-7363
E-mail: ncsd@ncsdonline.org
Web: www.ncsdonline.org
NCSD National Office
2851 S. Parker Rd., Ste. 560
Aurora, CO 80014

Join NCSD on Facebook.   Folow NCSD on Twitter.   Join NCSD on LinkedIn.