Board of Directors

ken ray
President

Kenneth Ray, Jr.,
Vice President,Student Services and Enrollment Management
Hillsborough Community College
39 Columbia Drive
Tampa, FL 33606
Ph: 813-253-7054
kray6@hccfl.edu

taijan
President-Elect

Tyjaun Lee, Vice President for Student Services
Prince George Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, Maryland 20774-2199
Ph: 301-322-0412
LeeTA@pgcc.edu

Dan Herbst
Past-President
Daniel Herbst,
Dean Student Affairs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ 85225-2499
Ph: 480.732.7120
daniel.herbst@cgc.edu

Dan Lufkin
Treasurer

Daniel Lufkin,
Vice President Student Affairs
Thomas Nelson Community College
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Ph: 757.825.2700
lufkind@tncc.edu

Beard
Secretary

Timothy Beard, Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management
Pasco-Hernando Community College
10230 Ridge Road, E217
New Port Richey, FL 34654-5112
Ph: 727.816.3413
beardt@phcc.edu

edwards_susan
Communication & Publications Director

Susan Edwards,
Dean of Academic Affairs and Honors Program
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
1625 Eastover Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Ph: 601.984.3541
susan.edwards@ptk.org

Gloria
Membership & Marketing Director

Gloria McCall, Vice Chancellor
Kentucky Community & Technical Community College
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY
Ph: 859.256.3555
gloria.mccall@kctcs.edu

Totty
At-Large Director

Angela Totty,
Vice President for Student Success
Three Rivers College
2080 Three Rivers College Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Ph: 573.840.9969
atotty@trcc.edu

kevin
At-Large Director

Kevin Wade, Program Director,
Student Support Services
Prince George’s Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, Maryland 20774-2199
Ph: 301.386.7571
wadekj@pgcc.edu

sonya pearson
At-Large Director

Sonya Pearson,
Vice President Student Affairs
Mesa Community College
145 North Centennial Way
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: 480.461.7443
sonya.pearson@mesacc.edu

Summers Tony
At-Large Director

Tony Summers,
Vice President for Student Development
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Ph: 972.238.6202
TESummers@dcccd.edu

Phone: (866) 972-0717
Fax: (303) 755-7363
E-mail: ncsd@ncsdonline.org
Web: www.ncsdonline.org
NCSD National Office
2851 S. Parker Rd., Ste. 560
Aurora, CO 80014

Join NCSD on Facebook.   Folow NCSD on Twitter.   Join NCSD on LinkedIn.